MYA Staff

Leadership Team

Principal: Mrs. Dupre-Campbell

SBTL: Mr. Stevens

Counselor: Ms. McDonald

Dean of Students: Ms. James

SEL: Ms. Welshans

5th/6th ELA-SS: Ms. Knight

Digital Literacy/TTL: Ms. Clymer

 

NameEmailSubject(s)/Role
Ms. Altmeierealtmeier@philasd.orgSpecial Education
Ms. Bethaebetha@philasd.orgSecretary
Ms. Clarkjclark@philasd.orgEnglish & Social Studies
Ms. Clymervclymer@philasd.orgDigitial Literacy
Mr. Doctryfdoctry@philasd.orgGym & Physical Education
Mr. Irelandmireland@philasd.orgInstrumental (Strings)
Ms. Jamespjames@philasd.orgDean of Students
Ms. Kaydbkay@philasd.orgInstrumental (Band)
Ms. Knighttcwatson@philad.orgEnglish & Social Studies
Ms. Lingmlling@philasd.orgSchool Nurse
Ms. Madisonkmadison@philasd.orgScience 7th & 8th Grade
Ms. McDonaldsmcdonald@philasd.orgCounselor
Ms. Oertnerjoertner@philasd.orgSpecial Education
Mr. Paulspaul3@philasd.orgSpanish Language
Ms. Shoatsnshoats@philasd.orgEnglish & Social Studies
Ms. Smith-Johnsonmsmithjohnson@philasd.orgAlgebra, Math 7th & 8th Grade
Ms. Soffermsoffer@philasd.orgScience 5th & 6th Grade
Ms. Stevensmftobin@philasd.orgMath 5th & 6th Grade
Mr. Stevensrdstevens@philasd.orgSchool Based Teacher Leader
Ms. Welshansiwelshans@philasd.orgSpecial Education Liaison